Add Snippet

Meet Schedule

  • All swim meets are on Tuesday and Thursday evenings.
  • All swimmers must sign up for a meet four days before the meet date by 5:00 p.m. We do not accept meet sign-ups after the deadline. 
  • Please make every effort to attend both the Home and Away meets. Team scores at the end of each meet are based on event points accumulated. The more swimmers we have competing, the better chance that CSC will win!
  • Starting May 1, sign up your swimmer(s) for meets and sign up for volunteer jobs.
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Date / Time  Location  Teams

Tuesday, June 11, 2019     
5 - 8 PM   

Home

CSC vs. Shaler

Thursday, June 13, 2019
5 - 8 PM

Home

CSC vs. Avonworth

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
5:30 - 8 PM

Away

CSC vs. Ingomar North

Thursday, June 20, 2019
5 - 8 PM

Home

CSC vs. Valley Brook

Saturday, June 22, 2019
8:00 - 10:30 AM
Away Fox Chapel Invitational
This meet is by invitation only.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
5:30 - 8 PM

Away

CSC vs. FR Ridge

Thursday, June 27, 2019
5:30 - 8 PM

Away

CSC vs. Hampton

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
5 - 8 PM

Home

CSC vs. Fox Chapel Racquet Club

Monday, July 8, 2019
4:45 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Away Gold Individual Championships
McCandless Swimming Club
This meet is by invitation only.
Monday, July 15, 2019
5:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Away Gold Team Championships
Avonworth Swimming Pool
This meet is by invitation only.
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet